whenthewordsarewritten.blogg.se

2013-01-30
22:26:15

From Miss L
"Oh.. That's okay" Svarade jag och började köra iväg igen. "So.. That's good, you got you uniform. Otherwise a lot of people will be looking after you." Min ton i rösten försökte jag hålla så normal som möjligt och låtsas som om inget hade hänt igår. "But you might should be prepared for a lot of looks anyway, riding in the same car as Ethan Scott is a great thing in our school, so you might be asked a lot of questions" skrattade Richard lite busigt men böjde sig bak för att avfyra ett leende emot henne. "But you'll be just fine, most of the people are wonderful and not all full of crap, but you should get out of the way of Rachel.. She can make your life a living hell and then you might not be able to control your powers, no offense!" Sa jag och tittade lite snabbt bak i backspegeln för att möta hennes blick innan jag snabbt placerade  ögonen på vägen igen och körde in på skolans parkering. "And here we are" Mumlade Rich för sig själv när vi klev ut ur bilen, och som en gentleman öppnade jag hennes dörr.

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: