whenthewordsarewritten.blogg.se

2013-01-30
21:09:34

From Miss L
Jag joggade ner för trappan till hallen men stannade till när någon ropade. "What..?" Frågade jag. "Are you going to say what a pity thing for my sister to die? Or Tell me that you're like me? That you lost your sister in a fire as well? I don't care, sorry. I don't like thinking or talking about her, she was a stupid naive kid who liked to play with fire..." Jag menade aldrig att låta arg eller irriterad när jag pratade med henne men jag hoppades på något sett att hon kunde se den ensamma tåren som snabbt hade runnit ner för min kind så att hon skulle förstå att jag inte var arg på henne personligen. "I'm sorry for being mad, but I think you're just like her, thinking that you can run from your destiny and from who you are. Being naive and doesn't think that what you do can affect everyone around you, even if you want nothing to do with magic, magic want's you, and even if you avoid using magic, your subconscious will use it instead of you in ways like cheating on tests and lightning a fire.." Med de orden vände jag mig igen, utan att riktigt lyssna på vad hon hade mer att säga.

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: