whenthewordsarewritten.blogg.se

2013-01-30
18:24:27

From Miss L
När det tredje varvet var avklarad ställde vi oss i paren som vi alltid jobbade i och började dribba. "So... You know there's this party going on this Friday, were not going to it. I changed my mind, we can't afford getting a hangover or being drunk on Saturday!" Jag passade bollen till Richard efter att ha dribblat den mellan konerna. Alla i laget stannade upp när jag hade avslutat min mening och stirrade på mig. "You'r kidding! Right..?" Utbrast de men jag skakade bara på huvudet som svar. "Are you really willing to risk you'r scholarships and future just for one lousy party? Sponsors and headmasters are coming to see us play and what if you are having a hangover or if you are unable to play becouse you overslept. I wont risk that, neither for me or you!" De tittade på varande och klagade lågt en del mymlade om att det var Rachel Sparks som hade den och andra om att hon inte hade några underkläder på sig under sina korta kjolar. "Are you serious? Will our future depend on this big game?" Frågade de och jag nickade ännu en gång. "And if you are willing to risk that for one girls party just 'couse she's single, Sure, but I won't go down with you. ONE FOR ALL..." deras blickar mötte min innan de skrek fortsättningen på vår ramsa. "AND ALL FOR ONE!"

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: